Watch for 2020 Calendar Updates due to COVID

DateEvent/TimeLocation

January

Sat Jan 18, 2020Changing of the Guard
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Porsche Kansas City
9400 W 65th St, Merriam, KS 66203
Sun Jan 26, 2020Daytona Watch Party
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Coach’s Bar & Grill
9089 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66221

February

Sat Feb 15, 2020Brunch at the MajesticMajestic Steakhouse
931 Broadway, Kansas City, MO 64105

March

Sat Mar 7, 2020KC Auto Show
8:15 am - 9:15 am
By Aristocrat Motors at Bartle Hall
POSTPONED - Due to COVID-19 Stay At Home
Fri Mar 20, 2020
Happy Hour
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Turn Two Lounge, Kansas Speedway

April

April Events Porsche Month Kansas City Automotive Museum
15095 W 116th St, Olathe, KS 66062
POSTPONED - Due to COVID-19 Stay At Home
Sat Apr 4, 2020
Fun Run to Lawrence
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Pegah’s 87th and Quivira
12122 W 87th St, Lenexa, KS 66215
POSTPONED - Due to COVID-19 Stay At Home
April Autocross
Details Coming Soon
POSTPONED - Due to COVID-19 Stay At Home
Sat Apr 24-26
Club Race / DE
9:00 am - 3:00 pm.
Heartland Motorsport Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66619

May

POSTPONED - Due to COVID-19 Stay At Home
Sun May 17, 2020
Autocross
9:00 am - Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, KC MO 64161

June

POSTPONED - Due to COVID-19 Stay At Home
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Happy Hour
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Johnny’s Tavern
13131 Shawnee Mission Pkwy, Shawnee KS
Jun 12-14, 2020DE & Instructor Training School
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Heartland Motorsports Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66619

July

Sat Jul 11, 2020Fun Run
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Legends to Weston / Riverwood Winery
Walmart 10824 Parallel Pkwy, KCKS 66109
Sat Jul 18, 2020Fun Run
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Excelsior Springs (the Elms) Fun Drive
3200 Ameristar Dr, KC MO 64161

August

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Lunch at Cascone’s
1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
3733 North Oak, KCMO
1:30 Mix and Mingle / 2:00 Lunch
Sat Aug 22, 2020Fun Run
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Independence Mall / GEHA
20201 E Jackson Dr, Indep., MO 64057

September

Sep 11-13, 2020DE & Instructor Training School
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Heartland Motorsports Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66619
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Oktoberfest
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Quintana’s Oktoberfest
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Autocross
9:00 am - Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, KC MO 64161

October

Sun Oct 4, 2020All German Car Show
9:00 am - Noon
Underground Classic Car Storage>br>600 W, 31st Street, Kansas City, MO
Between the BMA Towers and the Firefighter's Memorial Fountain
Sat Oct 10, 2020Scavenger Hunt Drive
4:00 - 8:00 pm
Scavenger Hunt Drive
Kansas City Automotive Museum (“KCAM”), 15095 W. 116TH St, Olathe, KS 66062
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS
Sat Oct 17, 2020
BBQ Lunch
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Vossler BBQ
CANCELLED
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Autocross
9:00 am - Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, KC MO 64161

November

Sat Nov 7, 2020Fun Run to St. Joe
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (est)
St. Joe Drive
The Station: 15399 NW Brink-Meyer Rd Parkville, MO
Sat Nov 7, 2020BBQ Dinner hosted by the Wollenman's
2:30 pm - 7:00 pm (est)
Wollenman’s BBQ Dinner
Call Connie for reservation and all other information 816-390-6711
CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS
Nov 12 - 15, 2020
PaloozaEureka Springs, AR
Register at Palooza website

December

Sat Dec 5, 2020Holiday Party
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Harvey's Restaurant Union Station
30 W Pershing Rd, Kansas City, MO 64108