2021 Calendar

DateEvent/TimeLocation

January

Sat Jan 9, 2021Changing of the Guard
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Virtual Event - watch your email for details
Sun Jan 31, 2021Daytona Watch Party
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Virtual Event - watch your email for details

February

February
POSTPONED until 2022
PORSCHE MONTHKansas City Automotive Museum
15095 W 116th St, Olathe, KS 66062
Sat Feb 13, 2021
POSTPONED due to COVID restrictions
Brunch at the MajesticMajestic Steakhouse
931 Broadway, Kansas City, MO 64105

March

Fri Mar 19, 2021Happy Hour
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Turn Two Lounge, Kansas Speedway

April

Sat Apr 3, 2021Fun Run to Lawrence
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Start from Lenexa Hills Elementary School
8650 Haven Street, Lenexa, KS 66219
Sat Apr 16-18.02021Club Race / DE
9:00 am - 3:00 pm.
Heartland Motorsport Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66619

May

Sun May 16, 2021Autocross
9:00 am - Noon
Location to be determined

June

Fri Jun 4, 2021Happy Hour
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Johnny’s Tavern
13131 Shawnee Mission Pkwy, Shawnee KS
Jun 10 - 12, 2021Porsche Experience, AtlantaPorsche's North American Headquarters, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jun 12, 2021
POSTPONED due to COVID restrictions
KC Auto Show
8:15 am - 9:15 am
By Aristocrat Motors at Bartle Hall
Sat Jun 19, 2021Weston / Riverwood Winery
10:00 am - Noon
Start from Walmart, 10824 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, KS
Sat Jun 26, 2021Tabard's Kitchen
5:30 - 9:00 pm
Tabard's Kitchen
12030 Blue Valley Pkwy, Overland Park, KS 66213

July

Sat Jul 17, 2021Fun Run
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Excelsior Springs (the Elms) Fun Drive
3200 Ameristar Dr, KC MO 64161
Sat Jul 31, 2021Johnny Cascone's
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
6863 W 91st Street, Overland Park, KS 66212

August

Sat Aug 21, 2021Fun Run
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Independence Mall / GEHA
20201 E Jackson Dr, Indep., MO 64057
Sat Aug 28, 2021Autocross
9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Metropolitan Community College, Blue River Precision Driving Academy
1322 S. Powell Road
Independence, MO 64057 
Sat Aug 28, 2021Fiorello's BBQ Dinner
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Fiorello's Event Space
19000 W 137th St.
Overland Park, KS 66221 

September

Sep 10-12, 2021DE & Instructor Training School
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Heartland Motorsports Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66619
Sat Sep 18, 2021Oktoberfest
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Oktoberfest - hosted at the Quintana's - location details will be sent via email
Sat Sep 25, 2021Autocross
9:30 am - 2 pm
Metropolitan Community College
Blue River Precision Driving Academy
1322 S. Powell Road
Independence, MO 64057 

October

Sun Oct 3, 2021All German Car Show
9:00 am - Noon
Underground Classic Car Storage>br>600 W, 31st Street, Kansas City, MO
Between the BMA Towers and the Firefighter's Memorial Fountain
Sat Oct 9, 2021Autocross
9:30 am - 2 pm
Metropolitan Community College
Blue River Precision Driving Academy
1322 S. Powell Road
Independence, MO 64057 
Sat Oct 9, 2021Scavenger Hunt Drive
4:00 - 8:00 pm
Kansas City Automotive Museum (“KCAM”), 15095 W. 116TH St, Olathe, KS 66062

November

Sat Nov 6, 2021Fun Run to St. Joe
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
The Station: 15399 NW Brink-Meyer Rd Parkville, MO
Sat Nov 6, 2021BBQ Dinner hosted by the Wollenman's
Contact the Wollenman's for BBQ start time
Wollenman’s BBQ Dinner
Call Connie for reservation and all other information 816-390-6711
You MUST register with the Wollenman's for this event.
Nov 11 - 14, 2021PaloozaEureka Springs, AR
Register at Palooza website

December

Sat Dec 4, 2021Holiday Party
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Harvey's Restaurant Union Station
30 W Pershing Rd, Kansas City, MO 64108