Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday January 28
11:00 am - 1:30 pm Daytona Watch Party Jan 2024 Expired
Saturday February 24
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Ceramic Pro West KC Open House Feb 2024 Expired
Saturday March 2
Saturday March 9
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Waldron Project at Shade Tree Garage 6 days
Saturday March 16
11:00 am - 3:00 pm Tech Inspection at RennsportKC Mar 2024 13 days
Saturday March 23
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Waldron Project at Shade Tree Garage 20 days
Saturday March 30
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Welcome New Members Dinner Mar 2024 27 days
Saturday April 6
9:30 am - 11:30 pm Driving Tour to Lawrence Apr 2024 34 days
Saturday April 13
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Waldron Project at Shade Tree Garage 41 days
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm An Evening With Our Members Apr 2024 41 days
Friday April 19
Saturday April 20
9:00 am - 1:00 pm Autocross Apr 2024 48 days
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Ladies Only Autocross Apr 2024 48 days
Sunday April 21
Monday April 22
Tuesday April 23
Wednesday April 24
Thursday April 25
Friday April 26
Saturday April 27
Sunday April 28
Saturday May 4
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Waldron Project at Shade Tree Garage 62 days
Friday May 10
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Cruise-In Happy Hour May 2024 68 days
Saturday May 25
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Autocross May 2024 83 days
Sunday June 9
Monday June 10
Tuesday June 11
Wednesday June 12
Thursday June 13
Friday June 14
Saturday June 15
Sunday June 16
10:00 am - 2:30 pm LeMans Watch Party Jun 2024 3 months
Saturday June 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Driving Tour to Weston Jun 2024 4 months
Saturday July 13
10:30 am - 2:00 pm Driving Tour & Ice Cream Social Jul 2024 4 months
Saturday July 20
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Waldron Project at Shade Tree Garage 5 months
Saturday July 27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm An Evening With Friends Jul 2024 5 months
Saturday August 3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Driving Tour to Lexington Aug 2024 5 months
Saturday August 10
9:00 am - 1:00 pm Autocross Aug 2024 5 months
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Ladies Only Autocross Aug 2024 5 months
Saturday August 17
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Waldron Project at Shade Tree Garage 6 months
Saturday September 7
10:30 am - 12:30 pm St. Joe Driving Tour & BBQ Sep 2024 6 months
Saturday September 14
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm Oktoberfest Sep 2024 6 months
Saturday September 21
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Autocross Sep 2024 7 months
Friday September 27
8:00 am - 12:00 am Driver’s Education – Fall 2024 7 months
Saturday September 28
Sunday September 29
12:00 am - 3:00 pm Driver’s Education – Fall 2024 7 months
Monday September 30
Tuesday October 1
Wednesday October 2
Thursday October 3
Sunday October 6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm All German Car Show Oct 2024 7 months
Saturday October 12
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Autocross Oct 2024 7 months
Saturday October 19
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Driving Tour to Excelsior Springs Oct 2024 8 months
Thursday November 7
All Day Porsche Palooza 2024 8 months
Friday November 8
All Day Porsche Palooza 2024 8 months
Saturday November 9
All Day Porsche Palooza 2024 8 months
Sunday November 10
All Day Porsche Palooza 2024 8 months
Saturday December 14
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Holiday Party Dec 2024 10 months
Load More
Skip to content