January 2023
Sunday January 29
11:00 am - 3:00 pm 24 Hours at Daytona Watch Party
February 2023
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Wrap Effects Tech Session
Saturday February 18
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Topgolf
March 2023
Friday March 3
Sunday March 5
8:00 am - 11:00 am F1 Watch Party
Friday March 10
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Cruise-In Happy Hour
Saturday March 25
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Welcome New Members Dinner
April 2023
Saturday April 1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Club Tech Session
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8
9:30 am - 11:30 pm Driving Tour to Lawrence
Friday April 14
No event found!
Load More