2019 Calendar

DateEvent/TimeLocation

January

Saturday January 19, 2019Changing of the Guard
6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aristocrat Motors
9400 W 65th St, Merriam, KS
Sunday January 27, 2019Daytona Watch Party
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Coach’s Bar & Grill
9089 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS

February

Saturday February 23, 2019Lunch At The Savoy
12:00 pm
The Savoy at 21c
219 W. 9th Street, KCMO 64105

March

Saturday March 9, 2019KC Auto Show
8:15 am – 9:15 am
By Aristocrat Motors at Bartle Hall
Kansas City, MO
Friday March 15, 2019Happy Hour
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Turn Two Lounge
Kansas Speedway , Kansas City, KS

April

Saturday April 6, 2019Fun Run to Lawrence
9:30 am – 11:00 am
Lawrence Fun Run
Pegah’s. 12122 W. 87th St. Lenexa KS 66215
Sunday April 7, 2019Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO
Sunday April 20, 2019Nelson Car Show
CANCELLED
Nelson Museum
4525 Oak St, Kansas City, MO
Saturday April 26 - 28, 2019Club Race / DE
9:00 am – 3:00 pm.
Hearland Motorsport Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS

May

Saturday May 11, 2019Fun Run
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Excelsior Springs (The Elms) Fun Drive
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO
Sunday May 19, 2019Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO

June

Thursday June 6, 2019Happy Hour
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Johnny's Tavern
13131 Shawnee Mission Pkwy, Shawnee, KS
THIS EVEN HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO FLOODING
Saturday June 15, 2019
Fun Run
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Legends to Weston / Riverwood Winery
Walmart 10824 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, KS
Sunday, June 16, 2019Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO

July

August

Saturday August 3, 2019Cascone's (Formerly Ice Cream Social)
1:30 pm
Cascone’s Italian Restaurant
3733 North Oak, Kansas City, MO 64116
Saturday August 24, 2019Fun Run to Independence
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Independence Mall / GEHA
20201 E Jackson Dr, Indep., MO

September

Saturday September 6 - 8, 2019DE & Instructor Training School
9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Hearland Motorsport Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS
Sunday September 15, 2019Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO
Saturday September 28, 2019Fun Run to St. Joe & BBQ Dinner
1:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Start at The Station - 15399 NW Brink-Myer Rd Parkville, MO 64152, follow us to Wollenman’s House for BBQ

October

Saturday October 5, 2019Oktoberfest
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Quintana’s Home
Saturday, October 5, 2019
5:00 – 8:00 PM
11619 W Harmony Ln Olathe KS 66062
Sunday October 6, 2019All German Car Show
9:00 am – Noon
Rosanna Square
Metcalf & 119th St
Overland Park, KS 66213
Saturday October 12, 2019Tech Event
Breakfast Event - Time TBD
Aristocrat
9400 W 65th St, Shawnee, KS
Saturday October 19, 2019BBQ Lunch
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Vossler’s Home
6500 Granada, Prairie Villiage, KS
Sunday October 20, 2019Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO

November

November 7 - 9, 2019PaloozaEureka Springs, AR
Register MUST be completed at Palooza website

December

Saturday December 7, 2019Holiday Party
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Union Station
30 W Pershing Rd, Kansas City, MO