Calendar

DateEvent/TimeLocation

January

Saturday January 20, 2018Changing of the Guard
6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aristocrat Motors
9400 W 65th St, Merriam, KS
Sunday January 28, 2018Daytona watch party
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Coach’s Bar & Grill
9089 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS

February

Saturday February 24, 2018Casino Party
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
For the benefit of Kansas City Auto Museum
15095 W 116th St, Olathe, KS

March

Saturday March 3, 2018KC Auto Show
9:00 am – 10:00 am
By Aristocrat Motors at Bartle Hall
Kansas City, MO
Friday March 9, 2018Happy Hour
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Turn Two Lounge
Kansas Speedway , Kansas City, KS

April

Saturday April 7, 2018Fun Run to Lawrence
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Lawrence Fun Run
LePeep 7936 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS
Sunday April 8, 2018Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO
Saturday April 28 - 29, 2018Club Race / DE
9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Hearland Motorsport Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS
Sunday April 22, 2018Nelson Car Show
8:00 am – 10:00 am
Nelson Museum
4525 Oak St, Kansas City, MO

May

Saturday May 12, 2018Fun Run
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Excelsior Springs (the Elms) Fun Drive
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO
Art of You Car
10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Aristocrat Fund raiser Event
9400 W 65th St, Shawnee, KS
Sunday May 20, 2018Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO

June

Thursday June 5, 2018Happy Hour
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Johnny's Tavern
13131 Shawnee Mission Pkwy, Shawnee, KS
Saturday June 9, 2018Fun Run
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Legends to Weston / Riverwood Winery
Walmart 10824 Parallel Pkwy, Kansas City, KS

July

July 8 - 14, 2018Parade
All Week
Tan-Tar-A
494 Tan Tar A Dr Osage Beach, MO
Saturday July 22, 2018Tech Event
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Aristocrat
9400 W 65th St, Shawnee, KS

August

Saturday August 4, 2018Ice Cream Social
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Parkville - City Park,
Parkville, MO
Saturday August 25, 2018Fun Run
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Independence Mall / GEHA
20201 E Jackson Dr, Indep., MO

September

Saturday September 7 - 9, 2018DE
9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Hearland Motorsport Park
7530 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS
Saturday September 15, 2018Oktoberfest
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Quintana’s Oktoberfest
4206 SE Willow Ridge CT, Blue Springs, MO
Sunday September 16, 2018Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO
Saturday September 29, 2018Fun Run
1:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Legends to St. Joe / Wollenman’s House
Sunday September 30, 2018Car Show
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
All German Car Show
Rosanna Square 119th & Metcalf, Overland Park, KS

October

Saturday October 6, 2018BBQ Dinner
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Vossler’s BBQ
6500 Granada, Prairie Villiage, KS
Sunday October 21, 2018Autocross
9:00 am – Noon
Ameristar Casino Hotel
3200 Ameristar Dr, Kansas City, MO

November

November 9 - 11, 2018PaloozaEureka Springs, AR
Register at Palooza website

December

Saturday December 8, 2018Christmas Party
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Union Station
30 W Pershing Rd, Kansas City, MO